Conf Qualifier
Team Wins Losses Ties Points GF GA GD
Crystal Lake Force 05 Elite Blue (IL) 4 1 2 14 14 4 10
BVB 05 Girls Academy (IL) 4 1 2 14 9 7 2
Strikers FV 05 Premier (IL) 3 4 1 10 10 11 -1
Eclipse Select Black 2005 (IL) 3 4 1 10 9 10 -1
FCX U15 Black1 (IL) 1 5 2 5 5 15 -10

15UG Schedule

15U Girls
Date Time Team A Score Team B Complex Field City State Host Game Id
Sat Sep 07 9:30 AM BVB 05 Girls Academy (IL) 2–0 FCX U15 Black1 (IL) Frontier Park C Naperville IL BVB 92836
Sun Sep 08 1:30 PM Crystal Lake Force 05 Elite Blue (IL) 3–1 FCX U15 Black1 (IL) Lippold Park #1 Crystal Lake IL CL Force 92835
Wed Sep 11 7:45 PM Strikers FV 05 Premier (IL) 2–0 FCX U15 Black1 (IL) East Side Complex #1 St. Charles IL Strikers FV 92834
Sat Sep 14 4:00 PM Crystal Lake Force 05 Elite Blue (IL) 3–0 Strikers FV 05 Premier (IL) Lippold Park #4 Crystal Lake IL CL Force 92838
Sun Sep 15 9:30 AM Crystal Lake Force 05 Elite Blue (IL) 1–1 Eclipse Select Black 2005 (IL) Lippold Park #4 Crystal Lake IL CL Force 92832
Sat Sep 21 9:30 AM Eclipse Select Black 2005 (IL) 1–2 FCX U15 Black1 (IL) Oak Brook Polo Fields B Oak Brook IL Eclipse 92837
Sun Sep 22 2:00 PM Crystal Lake Force 05 Elite Blue (IL) 5–0 BVB 05 Girls Academy (IL) Lippold Park #4 Crystal Lake IL CL Force 92831
Tue Sep 24 7:15 PM Strikers FV 05 Premier (IL) 2–1 Eclipse Select Black 2005 (IL) East Side Complex #6 St. Charles IL Strikers FV 92830
Sun Sep 29 9:00 AM FCX U15 Black1 (IL) 0–0 Crystal Lake Force 05 Elite Blue (IL) Ron Beese Field tba Barrington IL FCX 92825
Tue Oct 01 7:00 PM Strikers FV 05 Premier (IL) 1–2 Crystal Lake Force 05 Elite Blue (IL) East Side Complex #5 St. Charles IL Strikers FV 92828
Sat Oct 05 9:30 AM BVB 05 Girls Academy (IL) 1–0 Eclipse Select Black 2005 (IL) Frontier Park tba Naperville IL BVB 92833
Sun Oct 06 12:30 PM FCX U15 Black1 (IL) 0–0 BVB 05 Girls Academy (IL) Ron Beese Field tba Barrington IL FCX 92826
Sat Oct 12 9:30 AM Eclipse Select Black 2005 (IL) 2–3 BVB 05 Girls Academy (IL) Oak Brook Park Dist. tba Oak Brook IL Eclipse 92843
Sat Oct 12 3:00 PM Eclipse Select Black 2005 (IL) 1–0 Crystal Lake Force 05 Elite Blue (IL) Oak Brook Polo Fields G Oak Brook IL Eclipse 92842
Fri Oct 18 7:15 PM Eclipse Select Black 2005 (IL) 1–0 Strikers FV 05 Premier (IL) East Side Complex #6 St. Charles IL Eclipse 92840
Sun Oct 20 12:30 PM FCX U15 Black1 (IL) 1–5 Strikers FV 05 Premier (IL) Ron Beese Field tba Barrington IL FCX 92824
Tue Oct 22 8:00 PM Strikers FV 05 Premier (IL) 0–3 BVB 05 Girls Academy (IL) East Side Complex #1 St. Charles IL Strikers FV 92829
Sat Oct 26 1:00 PM BVB 05 Girls Academy (IL) 0–0 Strikers FV 05 Premier (IL) Commissioners Park B Naperville IL BVB 92839
Sun Oct 27 12:30 PM FCX U15 Black1 (IL) 1–2 Eclipse Select Black 2005 (IL) South Barrington Fields Turf South Barrington IL FCX 92827
[TBD] [TBD] BVB 05 Girls Academy (IL) Crystal Lake Force 05 Elite Blue (IL) Commissioners Park B Naperville IL NO CONTEST 92841
All times listed are local time (of the game location).