Conf Qualifier
Team Wins Losses Ties Points GF GA GD
FC Alliance (IL) 4 0 1 13 17 3 12
Select 1 2006 (IL) 4 1 0 12 15 4 10
Campton UNited 06G Red (IL) 2 1 2 8 11 5 5
Team Chicago Academy 2006 Elite (IL) 2 2 1 7 8 11 -2
Bolingbrook SC Bolingbrook Raiders Purple (IL) 0 4 1 1 8 17 -9
Eclipse Black 2006 (IL) 0 4 1 1 5 24 -16

13UG Schedule

13U Girls
Date Time Team A Score Team B Complex Field City State Host Game Id
Sun Apr 07 9:00 AM Campton UNited 06G Red (IL) 1–1 FC Alliance (IL) McHenry Athletic Complex TBD Crystal Lake IL TBD 85054
Sat Apr 13 12:00 PM Team Chicago Academy 2006 Elite (IL) 0–5 FC Alliance (IL) McHenry Athletic Complex TBD Crystal Lake IL TBD 85047
Wed Apr 24 8:00 PM Campton UNited 06G Red (IL) 5–0 Eclipse Black 2006 (IL) East Side Sports Complex Field #1 St. Charles IL Campton 85053
Fri Apr 26 7:30 PM Bolingbrook SC Bolingbrook Raiders Purple (IL) 0–3 FC Alliance (IL) Lily Cache East 6 Bolingbrook IL TBD 85056
Sat Apr 27 10:00 AM Select 1 2006 (IL) 1–0 Campton UNited 06G Red (IL) ESSC 11 St Charles IL TBD 85048
Sat May 11 10:00 AM Team Chicago Academy 2006 Elite (IL) 1–1 Campton UNited 06G Red (IL) Commissioners Park Field B Napervile IL Team Chicago 85044
Sat May 11 4:00 PM Select 1 2006 (IL) 4–1 Bolingbrook SC Bolingbrook Raiders Purple (IL) Lily Cache East 6 Bolingbrook IL TBD 85049
Sun May 12 1:00 PM Campton UNited 06G Red (IL) 4–2 Bolingbrook SC Bolingbrook Raiders Purple (IL) ESSC 10 St Charles IL Campton 85052
Sat Jun 01 11:00 AM Team Chicago Academy 2006 Elite (IL) 1–4 Select 1 2006 (IL) Commissioners Park Field B Napervile IL Team Chicago 85043
Sun Jun 02 11:00 AM Select 1 2006 (IL) 1–2 FC Alliance (IL) Loyola Academy Turf TBD Glenview IL TBD 85051
Sun Jun 02 6:00 PM Team Chicago Academy 2006 Elite (IL) 4–0 Eclipse Black 2006 (IL) Oak Brook Polo Fields C TBD Oak Brook IL Eclipse 2006 Black 85046
Mon Jun 03 7:00 PM Eclipse Black 2006 (IL) 1–6 FC Alliance (IL) McHenry Athletic Complex Stadium Field Crystal Lake IL FC Alliance 85057
Tue Jun 04 7:30 PM Team Chicago Academy 2006 Elite (IL) 2–1 Bolingbrook SC Bolingbrook Raiders Purple (IL) Lily Cache Lily Cache Bolingbrook IL Bolingbrook Raiders 85045
Wed Jun 05 8:15 PM Bolingbrook SC Bolingbrook Raiders Purple (IL) 4–4 Eclipse Black 2006 (IL) Lily Cache East 6 Bolingbrook IL Bolingbrook Soccer Club 85055
Sun Jun 09 9:00 AM Select 1 2006 (IL) 5–0 Eclipse Black 2006 (IL) New Trier West High School Stadium Field Northfield IL FC United 85050
All times listed are local time (of the game location).