Welcome to the 2020 Spring Midwest Conference

The US Youth Soccer Midwest Conference is one of 13 Conferences under the US Youth Soccer Leagues Program in the Multi-State Tier. The Midwest Conference consists of teams primarily from Illinois, Wisconsin, Michigan, Missouri, Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Minnesota.


To select your division's schedule, select the age group from the dropdown below.

Age Group